Menu:

AGBU Staff


Name

Email

Telephone

Director

Robert Banks rbanks@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2425

Scientists

Steve Barwick (Research Fellow) sbarwick@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3481
Vinzent Börner (Scientist) vboerner@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2749
Daniel Brown (Principal Scientist) dbrown2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2160
Kim Bunter (Principal Scientist) kbunter2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3788
Natalie Connors (Junior Research Fellow) nconnor2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5268
Mohammad Ferdosi (Research Fellow) mferdos3@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5803
Phillip Gurman (Research Fellow) pgurman@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 1742
Sarita Guy (Research Fellow) sarita.guy@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2945
Susanne Hermesch (Principal Scientist) susanne.hermesch@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3787
Gilbert Jeyaruban (Senior Scientist) gjeyarub@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2879
David Johnston (Principal Scientist) djohnsto@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2658
Li Li (Senior Scientist) lli4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3790
Aaron McMillan (Junior Researcher) amcmill4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2956
Karin Meyer (Principal Scientist) kmeyer@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3331
Andrew Swan (Principal Scientist) aswan@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3209
Bruce Tier (Principal Scientist) btier@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3335
Sam Walkom (Research Fellow) swalkom@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2183
Brad Walmsley (Livestock Research Officer) bwalms2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3781
Matt Wolcott (Scientist) mwolcott@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3979
Yuandan Zhang (Scientist) yzhang4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3786

Support Staff

Stephen Clarke (Database Manager) sclark62@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5801
Jim Cook (Database Manager) jcook8@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3162
Kathy Dobos (Admin.) kdobos@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2055
Christian Girard (Software Specialist) cgirard@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2607
Klint Gore (Database Manager) kgore4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3789

Postgraduate Students

Malshani Samaraweera asamaraw@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 5159
Siriporn Tongsiri stongsir@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 2945
Laura Vargovic lvargovi@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 5159
Peter Wahinya pwahinya@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 5159