Menu:

AGBU Staff


Name

Email

Telephone

Director

Steve Miller steve.miller@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3479

Scientists

Rea Alexandri (Research Fellow) rea.alexandri@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5360
Daniel Brown (Principal Scientist) dbrown2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2160
Kim Bunter (Principal Scientist) kbunter2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3788
Natalie Connors (Scientist) nconnor2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5268
Elena Dehnavi (Research Fellow) edehnavi@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 1651
Mohammad Ferdosi (Research Fellow) mferdos3@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5803
Phillip Gurman (Research Fellow) pgurman@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 1742
Sarita Guy (Research Fellow) sarita.guy@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5360
Susanne Hermesch (Principal Scientist) susanne.hermesch@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3787
Gilbert Jeyaruban (Senior Scientist) gjeyarub@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2879
David Johnston (Principal Scientist) djohnsto@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2658
Li Li (Senior Scientist) lli4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3790
Aaron McMillan (Junior Researcher) amcmill4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2956
Karin Meyer (Principal Scientist) kmeyer@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3331
Kirsty Moore (Research Scientist) kmoore7@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3773
Daniel Santos (Research Fellow) jordande@unenull.edu.au  
Andrew Swan (Principal Scientist) aswan@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3209
Laura Vargovic (Research Fellow) lvargov2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5268
Peter Wahinya (Junior Research Fellow) pwahinya@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 5159
Sam Walkom (Research Fellow) swalkom@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2183
Brad Walmsley (Research Scientist) bwalms2@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3781
Matt Wolcott (Scientist) mwolcott@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3979
Yuandan Zhang (Scientist) yzhang4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3786

Support Staff

Stephen Clarke (Database Manager) sclark62@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 5801
Jim Cook (Database Manager) jcook8@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3162
Kathy Dobos (Admin.) kdobos@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2055
Christian Girard (Software Specialist) cgirard@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 2607
Klint Gore (Database Manager) kgore4@unenull.edu.au 02 6773 3789
Rebecca Macarthur-Onslow (Support Officer Sheep Genomics) rmacart4@unenull.edu.au

Postgraduate Students

Obayed Al Rahman mrahma47@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 2945
Lino de la Cruz Colin ldelacru@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 5159
Shariful Islam mislam40@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 5159
Kia Nikoumanesh knikouma@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 2945
Nipa Sarker nsarker3@myunenull.edu.au 02 6773 2945